Review of Seal Team 666, by Geno Mortensen

Seal Team 666 by Weston Ochse, reviewed by Geno Mortensen

I have a personally autographed copy of Seal Team 666 by Weston Ochse. I have read it once and I know that a review of it would be a great thing to do. This will not be an easy thing for me to do.
When I read the book, I got lost in the story. What I mean to say is, I felt like I was a part of the story. The things that were happening were going on around me. I was not just an observer. I was part of the fun and, sadly enough, confusion and chaos. There were times when I didn’t know the lingo that was being used, but it was explained to me.
Overall, I would recommend this book very highly to anyone. Especially anyone who has any kind of a military background.

Seal Team 666 is available at Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Indiebound.

Breaking News-Seal Team 666

 

Leave a Reply

