Eulogies II contributor/editor interviews

Eulogies-2

~via Jim Mcleod

Welcome to the home of The Ginger Nuts of Horror. The heart and soul of horror fiction, news, reviews and interviews.

Eulogies II – Tales From The Cellar first came to my attention via my good friend Tony Tremblay.  I have known Tony for more years than either of us care to remember.  When Tony told me he was editing this book I knew it was time to do another Ginger Nuts Special feature. Plus when you factor in that this anthology contains some of my all time favorite authors, I just had to do something special. 

 So sit back and ready yourselves for a weeks worth of special guest posts from the editors and several contributing authors.

Today’s edition includes info from Keith Minnion and myself – click on the link below to read for yourself!

http://gingernutsofhorror.com/9/post/2013/08/eulogies-ii-tales-from-the-cellar-keith-minnion-and-rose-blackthorn.html

Leave a Reply

